About PNOC
PNOC Key Officials

Admiral Reuben S.  Lista (Ret.)

President and Chief Excutive Officer
Tel. No. 8789-7662 Local No. 7759
E-mail: rslista@pnoc.com.ph

Ms. Glenda G. Martinez

Senior Vice President for Finance and Administrative Services
Tel. No. 8789-7662 Local No. 7640
E-mail: ggmartinez@pnoc.com.ph
Telefax: 88401465

Atty. Graciela M. Barleta

Senior Vice President for Energy Business
Tel. No. 8812-6101
E-mail: gmbarleta@pnoc.com.ph

Atty. Lila Czarina A. Aquitania, Esq.
(eff. November 27, 2019)

Senior Vice President for Energy Investments
Tel. No. 8789-7662 loc 7602
E-mail: lcaaquitania@pnoc.com.ph

 
Office of the President

 

Ms. Eleanor Rochelle S. Cruz
(eff. March 22, 2019)

OIC-Manager, Strategy Management Office
Tel. No. 8789-7662 Local No. 7613
E-mail: erscruz@pnoc.com.ph
Telefax: 88403245, 88401450

Ms. Carmelita M. Orpilla
(eff. March 22, 2019)

OIC-Manager, Internal Audit Office
Tel. No. 8789-7662 Local No. 7614
E-mail: cmorpilla@pnoc.com.ph
Telefax: 88401451

Atty. Antonio G. Buenviaje
(eff. March 22, 2019)

OIC-Manager, Office of the General Counsel
Tel. No. 8789-7662 Local No. 7634
E-mail: agbuenviaje@pnoc.com.ph
Telefax: 8840-2010

Finance and Administrative  Services

Mr. Lino Gerardo G. Calaor

Manager, Administrative Services Department
Tel. No. 8789-7662 Local No. 7695
E-mail: lggcalaor@pnoc.com.ph
Telefax: 88401681

Ms. Evangeline B. Albaytar

Manager, Accounting Department
Tel. No. 8789-7662 Local No. 7668
E-mail: ebalbaytar@pnoc.com.ph
Telefax: 88402002

Ms. Jennifer R. Racho
(eff. Aprl 7, 2018)

OIC-Manager, Treasury Department
Tel. No. 8789-7662 Local No. 7648
E-mail: jrracho@pnoc.com.ph
Telefax: 88401989

Energy Business

Engr. Carlito B. Pena

Administrator, PNOC Energy Supply Base
Barangay Mainaga, Mabini, Batangas
Contact No: 0917-5154036
Fax No: (043) 4870326
Email: pnoc.energysupplybase@gmail.com; pnoc.esb@gmail.com

Engr. Carlito B. Pena

Officer-in-Charge, PNOC Industrial Park
Barangay Batangas Dos, Mariveles, Bataan
Contact No: (047) 2445883

Energy  Investments

Ms. Adalia L. Endaya
(eff. July 5, 2018)

Manager, Project Management Department
Tel. No. 8812-6068
E-mail: alendaya@pnoc.com.ph
Telefax: 88401441

Atty. Efren A. Legaspi

Manager, Asset Management Department
Tel. No. 8812-6071 | 789-7662 Local No. 7641
E-mail: ealegaspi@pnoc.com.ph
Telefax: 88401447

Commission on Audit (COA)
 
 
Ms. Teodora M. Vega

OIC - Supervising Auditor
Tel. No. 8840-2007 | 789-7662 Local No. 7678
Telefax: 88126184
 

(page updated 15 January 2020)