About PNOC
PNOC Key Officials

Reuben S. Lista

President/CEO
Tel. No. 789-7662 Local No. 7759
E-mail: rslista@pnoc.com.ph

Glenda G. Martinez

SVP for Management Services
Tel. No. 789-7662 Local No. 7640
E-mail: ggmartinez@pnoc.com.ph
Telefax: 8401465

Atty. Graciela M. Barleta

SVP for Legal, Admin. and Estate Mgt. Services
Tel. No. 789-7662 Local No. 7685
E-mail: gmbarleta@pnoc.com.ph
Telefax: 8401449

 
Office of the President

Atty. Ryan L. Tanjutco

Head Executive Asst./Chief of Staff
Tel. No. 789-7662 Local No. 7693
Email: rltanjutco@pnoc.com.ph
Telefax: 8401432

Carmelita M. Orpilla

OIC-Manager, Internal Control Office
Tel. No. 789-7662 Local No. 7614
E-mail: cmorpilla@pnoc.com.ph
Telefax: 8401451

Adalia L. Endaya

OIC-Manager, Project Management Department
Tel. No. 789-7662 Local No. 7626
E-mail: alendaya@pnoc.com.ph
Telefax: 8401441


Management Services

Carina U. Matutina

Manager, Treasury Department
Tel. No. 789-7662 Local No. 7643
E-mail: cumatutina@pnoc.com.ph
Telefax: 8401989

Evangeline B. Albaytar

Manager, Accounting Department
Tel. No. 789-7662 Local No. 7668
E-mail: ebalbaytar@pnoc.com.ph
Telefax: 8402002

P. Dionisio R. E. Reyes

OIC-Manager, Corporate Planning Department
Tel. No. 789-7662 Local No. 7656
E-mail: dereyes@pnoc.com.ph
Telefax: 8403245

Legal, Admin. and Estate Management Services

Allan Rey L. Ponce

OIC-Manager, Administrative Services Department
Tel. No. 789-7662 Local No. 7628
E-mail: arlponce@pnoc.com.ph
Telefax: 8401681

Atty. Joycelyn S. Manuel

Manager, Legal Department
Tel. No. 789-7662 Local No. 7683
E-mail: jsmanuel@pnoc.com.ph
Telefax: 8926051

Rommel R. Endaya

OIC-Manager, Estate Management Department
Tel. No. 789-7662 Local No. 7672
E-mail: rrendaya@pnoc.com.ph
Telefax: 8401447

Commission on Audit (COA)
 
 
Minerva T. Cabigting

Supervising Auditor
Tel. No. 789-7662 Local No. 7678
Telefax: 8126148
 

 

(page updated 21 April 2015)