About PNOC
PNOC Key Officials

Adm Reuben S  Lista (Ret.)

President/CEO
Tel. No. 789-7662 Local No. 7759
E-mail: rslista@pnoc.com.ph

Glenda G. Martinez

SVP for Management Services
Tel. No. 789-7662 Local No. 7640
E-mail: ggmartinez@pnoc.com.ph
Telefax: 8401465

Atty. Graciela M. Barleta

SVP for Legal, Admin. and Estate Mgt. Services
Tel. No. 812-6101
E-mail: gmbarleta@pnoc.com.ph

 
Office of the President

Atty. Jannefer G. Pelayo
(eff. Aprl 1, 2018)

Head Executive Asst./Chief of Staff
Tel. No. 840-1683
Email: jgpelayo@pnoc.com.ph

 

Adalia L. Endaya

OIC-Manager, Project Management Department
Tel. No. 812-6068
E-mail: alendaya@pnoc.com.ph
Telefax: 8401441

 

Carmelita M. Orpilla

OIC-Manager, Internal Control Office
Tel. No. 789-7662 Local No. 7614
E-mail: cmorpilla@pnoc.com.ph
Telefax: 8401451


Management Services

 

Glenda G. Martinez

OIC-Manager, Corporate Planning Department
Tel. No. 789-7662 Local No. 7640
E-mail: ggmartinez@pnoc.com.ph
Telefax: 8403245

 

Carina U. Matutina

Manager, Treasury Department
Tel. No. 789-7662 Local No. 7643
E-mail: cumatutina@pnoc.com.ph
Telefax: 8401989

Evangeline B. Albaytar

Manager, Accounting Department
Tel. No. 789-7662 Local No. 7668
E-mail: ebalbaytar@pnoc.com.ph
Telefax: 8402002

Legal, Admin. and Estate Management Services

Lino Gerardo G. Calaor

Manager, Administrative Services Department
Tel. No. 789-7662 Local No. 7695
E-mail: lggcalaor@pnoc.com.ph
Telefax: 8401681

Atty. Joycelyn S. Manuel

Manager, Legal Department
Tel. No. 812-8530 | 789-7662 Local No. 7688
E-mail: jsmanuel@pnoc.com.ph
Telefax: 840-2010

Atty. Efren A. Legaspi

Manager, Estate Management Department
Tel. No. 812-6071 | 789-7662 Local No. 7641
E-mail: ealegaspi@pnoc.com.ph
Telefax: 8401447


Engr. Carlito B. Pena

Administrator, PNOC Energy Supply Base
Barangay Mainaga, Mabini, Batangas
Contact No: 0917-5154036
Fax No: (043) 4870326
Email: pnoc.energysupplybase@gmail.com; pnoc.esb@gmail.com

Engr. Carlito B. Pena

Officer-in-Charge, PNOC Industrial Park
Barangay Batangas Dos, Mariveles, Bataan
Contact No: (047) 2445883

 

Commission on Audit (COA)
 
 
Teodora M. Vega

OIC - Supervising Auditor
Tel. No. 840-2007 | 789-7662 Local No. 7678
Telefax: 8126184
 

 

(page updated 03 July 2018)