PNOC and Lloyds Energy in Further Energy Discussions

PNOC officials led by PNOC President Reuben Lista (3rd from left) and Lloyds Energy are in further discussions related to oil importation and storage facility. The Lloyds Energy officials present were Chalid Arrab – Chairman, Brett Wight – Executive Director, Dave Clark – SVP, Michael Zolotas – Chief Financial Officer, Artem Matyushok – Chief Investment Officer, John White – General Counsel, Luc Speeleveld – Director of Supply and Marketing, and Ryan Tanjutco – Legal Counsel.