## ATTENDANCE TO DULY-CALLED FOR COMMITTEE MEETINGS FROM JANUARY-DECEMBER 2020

COMMITTEE	COMPOSITION	POSITION	PERIOD	]										
			COVERED											
				20-Feb-2020	11-May-2020	23-Sep-2020								
AUDIT	REX V.	CHAIRMAN	1-Jan-2020 to	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT								
	TANTIONGCO	CHAINMAN	31-Dec-2020											
	ADOLF P. BORJE	MEMBER	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT								
	HERMANN ROY M. ATIENZA	MEMBER	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT								
				24-Jan-2020	7-Apr-2020	24-Apr-2020	15-Jun-2020	17-Jul-2020	28-Aug-2020	28-Sep-2020	7-Oct-2020	6-Nov-2020	17-Dec-2020	21-Dec-2020
RISK MANAGEMENT	ROMEO V. POQUIZ	CHAIRMAN	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT
	RAMON VICTOR ANTONIO B. MITRA	MEMBER	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT
	JONAS GUY S. DE LEON	MEMBER	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT
				29-Jan-2020	6-Nov-2020	18-Dec-2020					•	*	*	
NOMINATION & REMUNERATION	HERMANN ROY M. ATIENZA	CHAIRMAN	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT								
	REX V. TANTIONGCO	MEMBER	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT								
	MICHAEL TED R. MACAPAGAL	MEMBER	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT								
				24-Jan-2020		•								
	JESUS CRISTINO P. POSADAS	CHAIRMAN	1-Jan-2020 to											
		EXECUTIVE	31-Dec-2020	O PRESENT										
		CHAIRMAN	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020											
		GOVERNANCE	1-Jan-2020 to											
	REUBEN S. LISTA	GOVERNANCE MEMBER	31-Dec-2020	I-Dec-2020 PRESENT Jan-2020 to										
		EXECUTIVE	1-Jan-2020 to											
JOINT EXECUTIVE & GOVERNANCE		MEMBER	31-Dec-2020											
	RAMON VICTOR ANTONIO B. MITRA	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	PRESENT										
	ROMEO V. POQUIZ	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	PRESENT										
	HERMANN ROY M. ATIENZA	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	PRESENT										
	JONAS GUY S. DE LEON	GOVERNANCE MEMBER	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	PRESENT										
	ADOLF P. BORJE	GOVERNANCE MEMBER	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	PRESENT										
	MICHAEL TED R. MACAPAGAL	GOVERNANCE MEMBER	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	PRESENT										

				26-May-2020	
		RISK	1-Jan-2020 to		
	ROMEO V. POQUIZ	CHAIRMAN	31-Dec-2020	PRESENT	
		AUDIT	1-Jan-2020 to		
	REX V.	CHAIRMAN	31-Dec-2020	PRESENT	
	TANTIONGCO	NOMINATION	1-Jan-2020 to		
		MEMBER	31-Dec-2020		
	RAMON VICTOR		1-Jan-2020 to	DDECENT	
JOINT AUDIT, RISK	ANTONIO B. MITRA	RISK MEMBER	31-Dec-2020	PRESENT	
& NOMINATION 8			1 lon 2020 to		
NOMINATION & REMUNERATION	JONAS GUY S. DE LEON	RISK MEMBER	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	PRESENT	
REIVIONERATION	LLON	NOMINATION	1-Jan-2020 to		
	HERMANN ROY M.	CHAIRMAN	31-Dec-2020	PRESENT	
	ATIENZA	AUDIT	1-Jan-2020 to	PRESENT	
		MEMBER	31-Dec-2020		
		AUDIT	1-Jan-2020 to	PRESENT	
	ADOLF P. BORJE	MEMBER	31-Dec-2020		
	MICHAEL TED R.	NOMINATION	1-Jan-2020 to	PRESENT	
	MACAPAGAL	MEMBER	31-Dec-2020		
		-		21-Feb-2020	
	JESUS CRISTINO P.	ALTERNATE	1-Jan-2020 to		
		CHAIRMAN	31-Dec-2020	PRESENT	
	POSADAS	ALTERNATE	1-Jan-2020 to		
		CHAIRMAN	31-Dec-2020		
		GOVERNANCE			
		AUDIT CHAIRMAN	1-Jan-2020 to		
	REX V.	CHAIRIVIAN	31-Dec-2020	PRESENT	
	TANTIONGCO	NOMINATION	1-Jan-2020 to		
		MEMBER	31-Dec-2020		
			1-Jan-2020 to	PRESENT	
	ROMEO V.	RISK CHAIRMAN	31-Dec-2020		
	POQUIZ	EXECUTIVE		PRESENT	
		MEMBER	1-Jan-2020 to		
			31-Dec-2020		
		NOMINATION	1-Jan-2020 to		
		CHAIRMAN	31-Dec-2020		
	HERMANN ROY M.	EXECUTIVE	1-Jan-2020 to	PRESENT	
JOINT EXECUTIVE,	ATIENZA	MEMBER	31-Dec-2020	PRESENT	
GOVERNANCE.		AUDIT	1-Jan-2020 to		
NOMINATION &		MEMBER	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020		
REMUNERATION,		EXECUTIVE MEMBER	1-Jan-2020 to		
RISK AND	REUBEN S.	IVIEIVIBER	31-Dec-2020	PRESENT	
AUDIT	LISTA	GOVERNANCE	1-Jan-2020 to		
		MEMBER	31-Dec-2020		

RAN	RAMON VICTOR ANTONIO B. MITRA	RISK MEMBER	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	PRESENT	
ANTC		EXECUTIVE MEMBER	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020		
	ADOLF P.	GOVERNANCE MEMBER	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	PRESENT	
	BORJE	AUDIT MEMBER	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020		
OL	JONAS GUY S. DE LEON	RISK MEMBER	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	PRESENT	
		GOVERNANCE MEMBER	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020		
MIC	HAEL TED R.	GOVERNANCE MEMBER	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	PRESENT	
M.	ACAPAGAL	NOMINATION MEMBER	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020		