ATTENDANCE TO DULY-CALLED FOR COMMITTEE MEETINGS FROM JANUARY-DECEMBER 2020

COMMITTEE	COMPOSITION	POSITION	PERIOD											
			COVERED	20-Feb-2020	11-May-2020	23-Sep-2020								
AUDIT	REX V. TANTIONGCO	CHAIRMAN	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT								
	ADOLF P. BORJE	MEMBER	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT								
	HERMANN ROY M. ATIENZA	MEMBER	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT								
				24-Jan-2020	7-Apr-2020	24-Apr-2020	15-Jun-2020	17-Jul-2020	28-Aug-2020	28-Sep-2020	7-Oct-2020	6-Nov-2020	17-Dec-2020	21-Dec-2020
RISK MANAGEMENT	ROMEO V. POQUIZ	CHAIRMAN	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT						
	RAMON VICTOR ANTONIO B. MITRA	MEMBER	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT						
	JONAS GUY S. DE LEON	MEMBER	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT						
NOMINATION & REMUNERATION				29-Jan-2020	6-Nov-2020	18-Dec-2020								
	HERMANN ROY M. ATIENZA	CHAIRMAN	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT								
	REX V. TANTIONGCO	MEMBER	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT								
	MICHAEL TED R. MACAPAGAL	MEMBER	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT								
		AL LEUNIA LE		24-Jan-2020										
		CHAIRMAN	1-Jan-2020 to											
	JESUS CRISTINO P. POSADAS	EXECUTIVE	31-Dec-2020	PRESENT										
		ALTERNATE	1-Jan-2020 to											
		CHAIRMAN GOVERNANCE	31-Dec-2020											
		GOVERNANCE	1-Jan-2020 to											
	REUBEN S. LISTA	MEMBER	31-Dec-2020	PRESENT										
		EXECUTIVE	1-Jan-2020 to											
		MEMBER	31-Dec-2020											
JOINT EXECUTIVE & GOVERNANCE	RAMON VICTOR ANTONIO B. MITRA	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	PRESENT										
	ROMEO V. POQUIZ	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	PRESENT										
	HERMANN ROY M. ATIENZA	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	PRESENT										
	JONAS GUY S. DE LEON	GOVERNANCE MEMBER	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	PRESENT										
	ADOLF P. BORJE	GOVERNANCE MEMBER	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	PRESENT										
	MICHAEL TED R. MACAPAGAL	GOVERNANCE MEMBER	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	PRESENT										
				26-May-2020										

		DICK	1 lan 2020 to		
	ROMEO V. POQUIZ	RISK CHAIRMAN	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	PRESENT	
		AUDIT	1-Jan-2020 to		
	REX V.	CHAIRMAN	31-Dec-2020	PRESENT	
	TANTIONGCO	NOMINATION	1-Jan-2020 to	PRESEIVI	
	TANTIONGCO	MEMBER	31-Dec-2020		
JOINT AUDIT, RISK	RAMON VICTOR ANTONIO B. MITRA	RISK MEMBER	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	PRESENT	
& NOMINATION & REMUNERATION	JONAS GUY S. DE LEON	RISK MEMBER	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	PRESENT	
	HERMANN ROY M.	NOMINATION CHAIRMAN	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	PRESENT	
	ATIENZA	AUDIT MEMBER	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	PRESENT	
	ADOLF P. BORJE	AUDIT MEMBER	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	PRESENT	
	MICHAEL TED R. MACAPAGAL	NOMINATION MEMBER	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	PRESENT	
				21-Feb-2020	
	JESUS CRISTINO P.	ALTERNATE CHAIRMAN EXECUTIVE	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	PRESENT	
	POSADAS	ALTERNATE CHAIRMAN	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020		
	REX V.	GOVERNANCE AUDIT CHAIRMAN	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	PRESENT	
	TANTIONGCO	NOMINATION MEMBER	1-3411-2020 (0		
	ROMEO V.	RISK CHAIRMAN	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	PRESENT	
	POQUIZ	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020		
		NOMINATION CHAIRMAN	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	PRESENT	
JOINT EXECUTIVE,	HERMANN ROY M. ATIENZA	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020		
GOVERNANCE, NOMINATION &		AUDIT MEMBER	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020		
REMUNERATION, RISK AND	REUBEN S.	EXECUTIVE 1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020		PRESENT	
AUDIT	LISTA	GOVERNANCE MEMBER	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020		
	RAMON VICTOR	RISK MEMBER	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	PRESENT	

	ANTONIO B. MITRA	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	
	ADOLF P.	GOVERNANCE MEMBER	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	PRESENT
	BORJE	AUDIT MEMBER	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	
	JONAS GUY S. DE LEON	RISK MEMBER	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	PRESENT
		GOVERNANCE MEMBER	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	
	MICHAEL TED R.	GOVERNANCE MEMBER	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	PRESENT
	MACAPAGAL	NOMINATION MEMBER	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	